Home

2013 Tesla Model S P85 review

2013 Tesla Model S P85+ POWERTRAIN/CHASSIS: DRIVETRAIN LAYOUT : Rear-engine, RWD: ENGINE TYPE : AC, induction electric motor: BATTERY TYPE : liquid-cooled lithium-ion: POWER (SAE NET) 416 hp. The 2013 Tesla Model S features a cabin that is as modern and classy as you'll find in any segment. Almost all knobs and buttons are absent, replaced by a sleek 17-inch vertical touchscreen that.. 2013 Tesla Model S P85 Performance Review - Not A Very Range-Limited Car On A Range-Limited Island. Home. Auto Brands. Tesla. It's difficult for any test drive of a Tesla Model S to result in a review that doesn't become an analysis of the company's business model, an attempt to justify the cost of the car because of the fuel savings. I own 2013 model 85 that has 17k miles on it. Great drivetrain, power and handling. Interior is good but not on par with Germans. Quality of materials and assembly probably like Volvo. 2014 models.. Priced from $95,000 and fully-optioned at $130,000, the Tesla Model S P85 is not the electric car for the masses. Tesla's upcoming crossover won't be either. Yet if Tesla can continue to prioritize performance and market the best-looking cars, they'll be special devices at any price point and in any category

2013 Tesla Model S P85+ Review - Long-Term Verdic

2013 Tesla Model S P85+ Review - Long-Term Verdict

2013 Tesla Model S Review & Ratings Edmund

2013 Tesla Model S P85 Performance Review - Not A Very

Our long-term 2013 Tesla Model S has been gone from our fleet for some time, but a recent ride in the new P85D re-sparked some interest in the all-electric super-sedan ( http://www.TFLcar.com ) The 2013 Tesla Model S P85 is a revolutionary car that says goodbye to the internal combustion engine and hello to the electric mot..

( http://www.TFLcar.com ) The 2013 Tesla Model S is a game changer in the world of cars. Not only is it completely electric but it can go up to 300 Miles on. 2013 Tesla Model S P85+ Long-Term Update 6. The first time I took a trip with our long-term 2013 Tesla Model S, I was nervous. For very good reason. After years of driving electric cars and. A detailed video about the issues and repairs I had on my 2013 Tesla Model S P85 from the day I received it until January 2016 Read 2013 Tesla Model S Owner Reviews, Prices, Specs and Photos. See 30 Consumer Reviews, 81 Photos of the 2013 Tesla Model S. 2013 Tesla Model S Overview, Reviews, Ratings & Specs The owner's choice award is granted to the highest ranked vehicles in their class with at least 20 owner reviews..

Hello and welcome to Saabkyle04! YouTube's largest collection of automotive variety! In today's video, we'll take an up close and personal, in depth look at.

Model S pricing is certainly not out of line for the luxury class with a base of $59,350 and our Signature model going for $97,350. And good news, the usual government tax incentives can still apply! The 2013 Tesla Model S is clearly in a class by itself, and EV's are still not for everyone as they do come with limitations Learn more about the 2013 Tesla Model S. Get 2013 Tesla Model S values, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and find cars for sale near you The 2013 Tesla Model S is the second year for the first high-volume car from Silicon Valley startup Tesla Motors [NASDAQ:TSLA]. It went into production in June 2012, and by late 2012, the company. If ever there was a car that could be labelled an undisputed 'game changer', the Tesla Model S is it. A fully electric car with more range than we've ever se..

2013 Tesla Model S Overview. The Model S is powered by an electric motor, and test drivers are amazed by its responsive nature and ample power. A single-speed transmission is standard. The EPA reports that the 2013 Tesla Model S can go 208 miles on a charge with a 60 kWh battery pack, which is exceptional for an electric vehicle I bought my 2013 Model S P85 as a CPO on Earth Day in April 2015 with 32k miles. I was sold by the CPO warranty, 4 years and 50,000 miles from purchase date. Now it's 3 years old with 42K miles, including a family trip from St. Louis to Orlando and back via FREE Superchargers 2014 BMW i8 vs. 2013 Tesla Model S P85 Comparison Test | Edmunds.com. Edmunds takes a closer look at two new of the most intriguing alternative-power cars on the road, the 2014 BMW i8 and the 2013 Tesla Model S. Read the full story her Model S Model 3 Model X Model Y Cybertruck Roadster Tesla SpaceX News Analysis Video Member Articles. Community. Forums Tesla Model S Model 3 Model X Model Y Roadster 2008-2012 Roadster 2022 Cybertruck SpaceX. What's new New posts New media New media comments New profile posts Latest activity. Media New media Search media Comparison of a Tesla Model S Performance and Performance Plus One month ago today I took delivery of the first Tesla Model S Performance Plus in the Seattle area. I have made a couple of posts about it and posted a few pictures but thought I would take the time today to do a brief comparison review

Great Review First, thank you for your great review. You validated my decision not to get the Performance model. Thank you. :smile: 2013 Tesla Model S P85 - For Sale - SoCal. DonSanDiego; Apr 20, 2021; Tesla for Sale; Replies 0 Views 433. Tesla for Sale Apr 20, 2021. DonSanDiego. D. D All in, our Tesla Model S P85D carries a sticker price of $136,720 before the $7500 federal tax credit—our most expensive long-termer ever, not to mention the most powerful, with the P85D's. Wonder if this is a precursor to an impending return of an updated standard range Model S/X. Indeed, it does show up in the Tesla parts catalog now. Of note, this is the ONLY 85kwh battery that is still listed in either the 2012-2016 or 2016+ Model S sections of the parts catalog. View attachment 49971 The original Tesla Model S P85 got an EPA-rated range of 426 km (265 miles). Almost 5 years and 78,000 km later, my Model S P85 gets 403 km on a full charge and I daily charge it to 90% with 367 km

Used 2013 Tesla Model S Consumer Reviews - 31 Car Reviews

  1. My 2013 Tesla Model S P85+ 6 month ownership review, discussing it's quirks and features. video review, presentation, drive tests and interior video
  2. 2013 Tesla Model S P85 Driving Range And Battery 2013 Tesla model S.85 kWh BATTERY •265 miles range (EPA)•0-60 mph in 5.4 seconds•8 year, unlimited mile battery warranty•Supercharging included•19 tire upgr..
  3. Research the 2013 Tesla Model S at Cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory
  4. There are 57 reviews for the 2013 Tesla Model S, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying. Green Metallic 2013 Tesla Model S 85 RWD 1-Speed Automatic Electric *NAV GPS.
  5. Specifications of 2013 Tesla Model S Performance P85 RWD. Electric motor: 310 kW @ 5000 - 8600 rpm, 600 Nm @ 5100 rpm, Top speed: 129.9 mph / 209.0 km/h, Battery: 85 kWh. Market-dependent prices, MSRP
  6. The article is dated April 24 and the Plus was not announced until May. I know Elon's personal car was supposed to be a prototype for the Plus, but I don't know what changes were made for the production model. In any event, the numbers shown in the Edmonds piece are pretty consistent with what I've seen for the P85

Capsule Review: 2013 Tesla Model S P85 Performance - The

Tesla Model S P85+ charges at a supercharging station in downtown Normal, Ill. Opened in June 2013, the Normal supercharger was the first between the coasts and a vital component in developing. Another recent video does offer a head-to-head of a standard Tesla Model S P85 vs S85 and you can see that after the first 30 feet or so, the S85 and the P85 match stride-for-stride. In fact, at.

The 2013 Tesla Model S has 1 problems reported for all suspension components on verge of failure. Average repair cost is $2,790 at 53,050 miles 2013 Tesla Model S P85. Original MSRP Range. Unavailable. Available Style (s) Unavailable. MPG. Unavailable. Find 2013 Tesla Model S P85 Vehicles for Sale. 1 vehicles starting at $26,900 The Tesla Model S P85+ is the perfomance RWD model with the 85kWh battery. It was produced from April 2013 — November 2014. The specs are similar to those of P85. It hits 62mph (100km/h) in 4.4s and reaches a top speed of 130mph (210km/h). It is propelled by an AC induction rear motor with a practical output of 350kW providing 443lb-ft (601Nm. Manufacturer's report date 06/14/13 . Component SEATS . Summary Tesla Motors, Inc. (Tesla) is recalling certain model year 2013 Model S electric vehicles manufactured May 10, 2013, through June 8, 2013. An improper method for aligning the left hand seat back striker to the bracket may have weakened the weld between the bracket and the frame of the vehicle 2013 Tesla Model S P85. Tesla P85 with an original MSRP of $109,220. One owner and zero accident reported to Carfax, this performance model is in excellent condition both inside and out. Finished in White with Gray leather seats and Obeche wood matte accents, the color combination is one of the favorites. 12 speaker Ultra High Fidelity Sound.

2013 Tesla Model S P85+ Long Term Update 1 - Motor Tren

2013 Tesla Model S P85+ Long-Term Update 3 - Motor Tren

For your 2013 Tesla Model S P85. The right fit. Always. Tire Rack makes it easy when you shop by vehicle Save $8,129 on a 2013 Tesla Model S near you. Search pre-owned 2013 Tesla Model S listings to find the best local deals. We analyze hundreds of thousands of used cars daily The 2014 Tesla Model S's #1 ranking is based on its score within the 2014 Luxury Hybrid Cars category. Currently the Tesla Model S has a score of 8.9 out of 10, which is based on our evaluation of 23 pieces of research and data elements using various sources. #1 in 2014 Luxury Hybrid Cars. #5 in Used Luxury Hybrid Cars $30K and up

Price $78,970 - $118,920. California-based Tesla is offering three versions of its Model S. The entry-level version is a sedan with a 60 kWh battery pack that delivers more than 300 horsepower. Used 2013 Tesla Model S Signature Performance Sedan 4D. Quincy, WA 98848. Edit Options Mileage: 61,239. 4.8. Consumer. Write a review. View Gallery. Buy From a Dealer Certified from a Dealer From. Tesla Model S 2013, Chrome Cone Seat Acorn Bulge Open End Lug Wheel Installation Kit by Gorilla Automotive®. Thread Size: M14 x 1.5. Hex Size: 3/4. Package: Set of 16 Lug Nuts, 4 Wheel Locks and 4 Valve Stems. Packaging Type: Pack. Expertly crafted from premium materials Designed to match rigorous quality standards

2013 Tesla Model S P85+ Long-Term Update 7 - Motor Tren

  1. Learn more about the 2014 Tesla Model S. Get 2014 Tesla Model S values, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and find cars for sale near you
  2. 8.8/10. The Tesla Model S comes with a 60kWh or 85 kWh battery pack mated to a 1-speed direct-drive transmission. The 85 kWh battery in the P85 trim produces 416 hp of maximum power and 443 lb-ft of maximum torque. The Model S takes 4.2 seconds to reach a speed of 60mph and 12.6 seconds to cross the quarter-mile mark
  3. Find . Used Tesla Model S P85s Near You with TrueCar. TrueCar has 53 used Tesla Model S P85s for sale nationwide, including a P85 RWD and a P85 RWD.Prices for Tesla Model S P85s currently range from to, with vehicle mileage ranging from to.Find . used Tesla Model S P85s near you by entering your zip code and seeing the best matches in your area
  4. Tesla Model S P85+ has a 85 kWh battery which provides a range of up to 265 miles. It is powered by AC-induction motors with a power output of 470 hp (350 kW) and 443 lb-ft of torque. The car accelerates 0-100 mph in 4.2 s and reaches a top speed of 130 mph
  5. Tesla Model S Electric Car: Changes From 2012 Through 2015 (UPDATED) 2013 Tesla Model S 'Performance Plus' Package, Other Options, Added; Life With Tesla Model S: Battery Upgrade From 60 kWh To 85 kW
  6. May 16, 2013 - wrapped in 3M matte metallic blue sitting on 22 vossen cv1. See more ideas about 2013 tesla model s, tesla model s, metallic blue
  7. 2013 Used Tesla Model S P85 serving Roswell, GA at Motorpoint Roswell | $36,999 | Silver Metallic | 5YJSA1DP5DFP1361

TrueCar has 81 used 2013 Tesla Model S s for sale nationwide, including a P85 RWD and a Standard RWD. Prices for 2013 Tesla Model S s currently range from $25,995 to $41,500, with vehicle mileage ranging from 15,715 to 192,087. Find used Tesla Model S s near you by entering your zip code and seeing the best matches in your area Used 2015 Tesla Model S 85D 4D Sedan Blue for sale - only $42,999. 2013 Tesla Model S P85. $35,999. 2014 Tesla Model S P85D Customer Reviews. Overall Rating 4.8 Out of 5. Based on 55 customer reviews . Read all customer reviews on Cars.com. Information on vehicles is provided on an as is and as available basis and subject to. The Tesla Model S has become a car so hyped and discussed that even non-car people want to know more. It quickly rose to the top of our To-Drive list, and we finally had the chance to spend two great shoot days with a fully loaded P85+. The strangest thing about the Tesla Model S was completely unexpected. After driving the top-of-the line P85+ model from one of our shoot locations to our. 2013 Tesla Model S Review - Video What can't the Tesla Model S do? Output ranges from 302 hp and 317 lb-ft of torque on the base car to 416 hp and 443 lb-ft on the P85 model. 3. The. 2013 Tesla Model S P85 vs Audi S8 0-60 Mashup Review The 2013 Tesla Model S is a game changer in the world of cars. Not only is it completely electric but it can go up to 300 Miles on a complete charge

Tesla Motors recently loaned Ars Technica a tricked out $121,870 Model S P85+, and we clocked about 500 miles with the car over 3 days. In that time, we captured almost ten hours of raw video. An all-electric Tesla Model S P85 races a 2012 Range Rover Sport with a Supercharged 5.0L V8. Our usual comment of, if you were to blink you will miss it, absolutely stands for the video above You can check out the race between it and the Model S P85 below. Tesla Model S P85 vs 2012 Range Rover Sport Supercharged - Video *Editors Note: Racing is to be done on race tracks

Four Year Old Model S P85 - Here's an update for you! Well hello there old friends and new friends. I've had a Model S P85 for over four years now and thought I'd check in with everybody. I first joined this forum probably around five years ago. It sure was fun and exciting back in those days. Everybody was unbelievably helpful and we were. Hughes acknowledges the fact that his wife's pre-AP hardware 2014 Model S P85 now with Autopilot will likely void Tesla's warranty and thus no longer covered by Tesla Service on those areas. Video: Tesla Goes Plugless. The $1,000 option enables faster charging at home or at other Level 2 chargers. The high-amperage charger upgrade does not affect the ability to use Superchargers (Supercharging capabilities are standard on any Model S). The high-powered charging station (Wall Connector) is sold separately

More on our long-term 2013 Tesla Model S P85+: Arrival. Update 1: Long-Distance Travels With Tesla. Update 2: The Unfinished Car. Update 3: Oh, and it got a new motor. A New Motor! Best & Worst. If you like to file an official complaint for the 2013 TESLA MODEL S, you can do so by calling the NHTSA Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm at 888-327-4236, TTY: 800-424-9153. You can also file your complaint online by clicking here . Your complaint will be added to the NHTSA complaints database after a thorough review Burt L., CO (2014 Tesla Model S Base Electric) The wind noise, coupled with the loud tires, cause excessive noise in the passenger area. The noise seems to come from windows and the sunroof that. 4527 S Old Peachtree Rd, Suite C. Berkeley Lake, GA 30071. PHONE

Used 2013 Tesla Model S *** P85 *** Performance Stock # 6214 in Redondo Beach, CA at Platinum Auto Haus, CA's premier pre-owned luxury car dealership. Come test drive a Tesla today! 610 N. Pacific Coast Hwy Redondo Beach, CA 90277 310-318-312 The Model S P85, one of the earliest to come out of Tesla, was a 2013 model used as demo vehicle, with already 30,000 km (18,641 miles) on the odo. All the others up to 1 million were put there by. Here is a beautiful 2013 Tesla Model S with 97k original miles. The car drives excellent and has the powerful Performance 85 package. Be the first to review 2013 Tesla Model S Performance P85 Cancel reply. You're viewing: 2013 Tesla Model S Performance P85 Deal: 27,500.00 $ 26,125.00 $ KES: KSh 2,943,875.08; Incl. VAT. Add to cart. 2013 Tesla Model S Performance P85 RWD. Doors: 4, Seats: 5 Length: 196.0 in / 4978 mm Width: 77.3 in / 1963 mm Height: 56.5 in / 1435 mm Curb weight: 4647.34 lb / 2108 kg Electric motor: 310 kW @ 5000 - 8600 rpm, 600 Nm @ 5100 rpm, Location: Rear Battery: 85 kWh, Voltage: 346 2013 Tesla Model S P85 in Red Pearl with Black Nappa Leather Interior. 85kWh Battery. Original MSRP for this fabulous Tesla Sedan was $102,800 with an impressive list of desirable factory options totaling $10,400 and consisting of; Tech Package, Red Multi-Coat Exterior Color, Panoramic All-Glass Roof, Twin Chargers, 21 Performance Carbon Grey Wheels, Black Performance Interior, Carbon Fiber.

Model S Owner Reviews. 5.0 out of 5 (4 Owner Reviews) Read Reviews Write a Review. Research 2013 Tesla Model S Asking Price $34,900 Mileage 78,525 mi Location GA. 2018 Tesla Model The most powerful Tesla Model S P90D received two electric motors with 503 h.p. at the back side and 259 h.p. in front. Total output is 762 horsepower. The declared cruising fuel range is 403 km (253 miles).The vehicle shoots from 0 to 60 in 2.8 seconds with the help of the fantastic torque of 967 Nm 2013 Tesla Model S - Love our Model S! We have owned our used Tesla Model S, P85 for almost two years. This is a very smart, sophisticated car that is lovely inside and out 2013 Tesla Model S. by Silverton38 on 02-11-2014. 370 klm on a single charge. This is a great car for people who want the latest technology and styling. It works off electricity so you will never pay for fuel again. Overall. 5.0. Comfort 5/5. Performance 5/5 Vehicle Description. This 2013 Tesla Model S P85+ comes in a beautiful Black exterior over a Black Leather interior with Red Accents to create this fantastic color combination seen here. This ONE-OWNER Model S still has the remainder of it's Tesla 4yr/50k Factory Warranty until Nov 8, of 2017, as well as Tesla's 8yr Powertrain Warranty.

2013 Tesla Model S P85 Quick Take 0-60 MPH Review - YouTube

2013 Tesla Model S P85+ Long-Term Update 4 - Motor Tren

Finished in the very attractive combination of White Pearl with a fabulous Tan Leather Interior, this 2013 Tesla Model S P85+ is a one-owner car that has been very well-kept since new. Powering this Model S is an 85 kWh three-phase four pole AC induction motor The Tesla Model S drive unit warranty has been increased to match that of the battery pack. That means the 85 kWh Model S, our most popular model by far, now has an 8 year, infinite mile warranty on both the battery pack and drive unit. There is also no limit on the number of owners during the warranty period Nyt myynnissä Tesla Model S P85, CCS RETROFIT JA TUPLALATURI 22KW, 215 000 km, 2013 - Tampere. Klikkaa tästä kuvat ja lisätiedot vaihtoautosta

2013 P85 model S known issues Tesla Motors Clu

2021 Tesla Model S Reviews . LG. Laura Grady. 2021 Tesla Model S electric. Long Range 4dr Sedan AWD (electric DD) 2014 Tesla Model S electric. P85 4dr Sedan (electric DD) 9. User Overall Rating. Posted On: June 21, 2021 Real future!!! 2013 Tesla model is very reliable, I have had it for few years myself. I still use it for work - Tesla Supercharger Access (pay per charge) The 2013 Model S P85+ has an EPA rated 271 miles of range on a full charge and a 0-60 time of 4.2 seconds! The balance of all remaining Tesla warranties transfer to the next owner from the original delivery date. This is a vehicle with no reported accidents and clean vehicle history Spectacular in every respect, our top-of-the-line 2013 Tesla Model S P85 Performance Sedan in beautiful Silver is synonymous with engineering excellence that provides an unmatched blend of pulse-quickening performance, luxury, and innovation. An electric motor with an 85kW battery pack channels 416hp through a Single Speed transmission to rocket our sedan to 60 mph in just 4.2 seconds.

Tesla Model S P85+ Review by a new owner — Tesla Forum

Tesla also introduced the Model S P85+ that year, according to MotorTrend.A 40-kWh Model S was removed due to poor sales,Autoblog reported. The P85+ was a more powerful Model S Fast facts: insuring your Tesla Model S. Average insurance premium: $302/month. Most affordable company: Allied ($94/month) Model S insurance rate vs. average vehicle insurance rate: $173 more expensive than the average vehicle. Analyze the pricing info below to Tesla Model S insurance premiums from top car insurance companies La Model S de Tesla - la première berline électrique haut de gammeDesigned from the ground up as an electric car, Model S provides an unprecedented driving range of up to 300 miles and can accelerateTAGS:tesla model s,tesla model s p85d,tesla model s top gear,tesla model s review,tesla model s 0-60,tesla model s vs corvette,tesla model s. Custom designed for each application These Body Side Moldings come complete with easy-to-follow installation instructions, Pro-Clean™ Prep Pads, and Pro-Bond™ Adhesive Promoter. $220.95. Duraflex® RVS Style Fiberglass Fender Flares (Unpainted) 0. # 3412832152. Tesla Model S 2013, RVS Style Fender Flares by Duraflex®

The Car Guide Vehicles for sale 2013 Tesla Model S P85. Vehicles for sale - Pre-owned. 2013 Tesla Model S P85 CA$44,888. It offers news, reviews, and exclusive videos, as well as all of the. See a list of 2013 Tesla Model S factory interior and exterior colors. Find out what body paint and interior trim colors are available 2013 Tesla Model S P85. Navigation, Rear Camera, Heated Seats, Panoramic Roof. This vehicle is City Auto Certified. A 1-month or 1,000-mile Limited Certification applies. The 2013 Tesla Model S is one of America's latest homegrown electric vehicles. Sleek, Seductive, Luxurious, Powerful and Inspiring. Excellent battery range, impressive. you are looking at a 2013 tesla model s with a p85 body. this vehicle has an at transmission, electric motor; 20 kw; ac motor- performance, tier 7 battery (81-90 kwh) engine with 42499 miles. the drivetrain is: rwd. please call norco truck center inc for more information at 951-643-0477 or come see us at ~ 2075 hamner ave. norco, ca. 92860 ~ <br /> Details about 2013 Tesla Model S P85 GLK350 Front Right Passenger Door Window Switch 10075077. Be the first to write a review. 2013 Tesla Model S P85 GLK350 Front Right Passenger Door Window Switch 10075077. Item Information. Condition: Used. Quantity: Last one / 1 sold

Testimonials - Reviews; WARRANTY; Sold; Contact us; COVID-19; 0; Year 2013; Make TESLA; Model MODEL-S; Mileage 86523; Transmission Automatic; Trim P85; Exterior Color TESLA BLUE METALLIC; Interior Color TESLA NAPPA TAN LEATHER; Vehicle Overview Related Vehicle. 2014; 141589; 2014 TESLA MODEL S P85 | SOLD! SOLD. Tesla Model S P100D breaks another record with a 0-60 in 2.28 seconds Just when you thought the Tesla Model S P100D, the quickest production car in the world, couldn't get any faster, it did. The Tesla Model S is no stranger to breaking records against stock cars

Used 2014 Tesla Model S P85 Sedan Review & Ratings Edmund

It's time to elevate your style with our 2013 Tesla Model S P85 Sedan with Navigation brought to you in White! Powered by an Electric Motor that offers 362hp with its seamless Single-Speed Automatic transmission that shoots you to 60mph in seconds. Highly desirable and thoroughly luxurious, our Rear Wheel Drive is a superb traveling companion that supplies brisk acceleration that will get your. The Tesla Model S is an all-electric five-door liftback sedan produced by Tesla, Inc. It was introduced on June 22, 2012. It received a major refresh in June 2021. Tesla positions Model S as its flagship. In 2013, the Model S became the first electric car to top the monthly new-car-sales ranking in any country, leading twice in Norway, in September and December 2013 and in Denmark in December. Radiant and a stand-out from the rest, this 2013 Tesla Model S P85 Performance Sedan in beautiful Red is synonymous with engineering excellence. An electric motor with an 85kW battery pack channels 416hp through a Single Speed transmission to rocket our sedan to 60 mph in just 4.2 seconds! Boasting massive torque and tremendously smooth and quiet acceleration, this Rear Wheel Drive ride is.

2013 Tesla Model S P85 Matte Black Vinyl Wrap - Yelp2015 Tesla Model S P90D review (video) | PerformanceDrive2013 Tesla Model S Performance Stock # 6885 for sale nearPin on Basic Transportation